Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes? and what solutions can be offered?

In this quanterary Era many people have been suffering from various types of disease while nowadays major amount of kids are suffering from obesity which was once occurs in adults only in this as a several problems are being cause the yet they can be covered using optimum measures.

To comments with in this fast paced life people are becoming more busy due to their work schedule so they preferred to eat packed food rather than making at home in addition children are eating on healthy food such as pack the food highly process the food and junk food and it has been adverse effect on their health as well as kids are playing more indoor games then outdoor games physical activity this offer from obesity physical health breathing related issue as well as they play video games it’s effect on their eyesights and mental health.

However there are several measures that reduce these problems such as in school children should be taught by teacher about disease like obesity prevent by doing regular exercise playing outdoor games along with study and also taught them about should not to consume junk food and eating healthy diet in edition government should have to campaign to aware both parents and children from obey’s and encourage them to do exercise and eating a healthy milk as it’s content ample amount of nutritions also government should have to banned on healthy food for instance in 2017 who is estimated that young people are now 30% more likely to be fatter as compared to the adult.

To summarise that now a days due to varied advertisements about unhealthy food are showcasing on television and children has been tempted towards the packed the food and could not do enough exercise then they suffer from fat issues to prevent this issue both governments and schools have to educate both parents and kids about obesity and encourage them to do exercise.