Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes? and what solutions can be offered?

Today children are more experienced diseases than in the past. Obesity is common problem which is increasing day by day. There are several reasons behind it. In this essay, I will offer causes and solutions of this issue.

To begin with, the primary reason for the problem is that poor diet. Parents are now busy with their workouts, therefore, they order meals from outside and do not control the eating of their children.So most of youngsters prefer snacks and fast foods than home cooked foodand they can find them school or university’s canteen. It does not take a lot of time, but it impacts badly to their health.This problem can be solved by teaching the child to cook healthy meals for himself.Besides, poor diet foods must be exhibited in place that children study.

The second cause of obesity is sedentary life beacuse the use of computer,cellphone and internet is developing among children day by day and children spend most of their time watching films and play games on internet.Definitly it impacts badly to children’s lives. For instance,If a child do not do any physical activity, any kind of illnesses can appear.That is why children should do sports at least every other week.

To sum up, children are now suffering from diseases than before. Especially, obesity is a major problem among children.There are reasons and solutions for this issue.