Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not others. Some people, therefore, think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive the government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages?

There is no denying feel that the phenomena of government paying university fees is ubiquitous across the globe due to its importance. Majority of folks are in the favour of authority should reward college fees due to its number of merits. However, some of the People highlight its demerits first. In my Further Paragraphs, prons and cons of the same will be discussed..

Initiating with the benefits of the same, the fint and the foremost key advantage is that academic are receiving money from administrative for scholars who wants to grow in their career and they also achieve their goals without any fees burden, which helped to the society. For example, In rural area, people cannot afford high fees for their body checkup at hospitals, but that time volunteers who specialists in health field, they arrange a campaign for free of cost, which is very helpful for Communities.

Another benefit which can strike the minds of the lot of students get admission in this university where government provide funds instead of private Colleges.

On its darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first, Pupils are not understanding the value of fees, which pay by management. Secondly, if executives are giving payment to academics, so teachers are not learning in proper way and they do not take lectures for the students, which helped makes negative impact on the children career.

In conclusion to the above statement, Paying fees at universities by government has more benefits for society and parents. It is a mixed bag of Positives and negatives. In my opinion the statement should not be underestimated.