More adults work from home as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

WORK FROM HOME EMRGE AS NEW WORKING ENVIRONMENT.

Today the vast development of technology has made everything very easy as compare to the past and cheaper, normal people can easily access computers. which improves their work speed, efficiency children are also affected by the computer. however it has so many drawbacks too. through this I am going to justify my opinion with relevant examples.

it is a well established fact that technology brings us convenience and comfort in our life, by working at home on computer is the best way to spend time with family, which reduces physical stress and children’s also attend their classes online through Zoom,google meet etc .however residing.however, through online mode of working the problem of obesity is increasing , and children’s at early age has vision problems in their life.

working on work station or office has its own benefits which is greater than online,it keep you healthy and away from the diseases. however some people think they can do every task online but technically that is can not even possible for instance a factory worker or labor can not help the company via computer or online mode. online mode of working will bring levity to the corporate culture which is not tolerable according to the norms of the company In addition this is an impercation for the company.

in conclusion, With time technology will undoubtedly continue to achieve new heights of development over and over again ,which will promote somnolent behavior in adults and children’s and affect their health significantly