More and more adults are playing computer games. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or negative trend?

In this technology era,the number of children playing online games significantly increase every year. This is caused by the technology and major impact on adult. However, it has negative impact on children, health and their career.

In this time, all people have their own smartphone and computer. Many adults play a game in mobile or computer. They forget to play a physical game today. Every teenager have a smart phone with internet access in the online many type of games are available. Moreover, playing game for a enjoy is good game. Remove our stress and make a happy. Many adult to make their career in the online game now you too provide a live stream. So many gamer grab their opportunity and make a significant career in the gaming for example, in YouTube, one most popular channel for gaming is Texas gaming. This channel owner name is Yash Joshi. He is a poor Boy. but he’s gaming skill is very good, so now he’s a very popular gamer in india.

This trend has a many negative effect on children. Health and their career children’s are forget to play Physical game. And in that age, physical fitness is most important in the phone and computer. They play online game with other and the main effect on their eyes. Because UV laser are not good for eyes, many researcher research using mobile or computer more than 3 hours in a day is very harmful for adult. For example, many people lost their eyes in a small age because of because of using a more computer and mobile.

In conclusion, the number of children’s who play computer game is increased year by year because of this new technology, the huge negative effect of this trend is the health problem of children is also increase.