More and more newspapers and news channels are using photographs to support their news articles and stories. Some people think that photographs are not a reliable source of news while others consider photographs to be irrefutable. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

There are tendency that most of the news programs and newspapers are using photographs to ensure credibility of their articles. Some group of people assume that photographs are not reliable source of information, while others considers that it is irreplaceable for news. Although there are ongoing arguments about this issue, i believe pictures are important part of the news channels.

On the one hand, some people argue that photographs can not be source of information. They emphasize that the latest improvement in the artificial intelligence able to change the view of the picture. For instance, in the USA suspect used this method to cheat in the court. Moreover, opponents of this view state that photographs which are using in the news can be old photos to exaggerate the situation. For example, many news channels use photos of Iraq war to overstate Syrian war.

However, proponents who thinks the images are valid to utilization in the news claim that without pictures they can understand a situation and it is not only for understanding the situation but also to be believed. In addition, supporters of this idea say that a visual argument much more reliable than other things. Most of the time the presidents use photographs in their speech to emphasize the importance of situation.

In conclusion, although it could be argued that photographs are changed by the latest technologies and used for exaggeration, without photos it can be much more difficult to underline the situation and convince people. it is logical to conclude that photos are the main source of news channels and it is reliable information than other type of information.