More and more newspapers and news channels are using photographs to support their news articles and stories. Some people think that photographs are not a reliable source of news while others consider photographs to be irrefutable. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Recently, many of the newspapers and news channels are utilize photos to make confident of their news article also story. There are some people believe that photographs are not necessary to the article, while few of them think that photographs are significant things for the news channels as well as magazines.In this case from my perspective view both discussion are correct. So, this essay is going to explicate both the views.

Firstly, all the newspapers and media channels publice lot of news to the public via TV channels even newspapers. There is the only thing photos of that incident whatever it maybe, evidence people trust about that information. Moreover, without the copy of that images no one will believe that. In addition, video clips and photographs easily make people visualizing what happened at that situation.While there are vast of risk to capture picture eventhough equipment for the records cost very high for the average machine. For example, my cousin is working as a media representative. He said everything from his experienced knowledge.

On another side, most of the advertising companies mislead the advancement to create fake news by using artificial intelligence photo morphing technique. This may cause confusion between both truth and fake news. Even though judges also get difficult to find quality of the case. Whenever the public need much awareness about all the news and information before they trust it.For instance, two years before one aged person unfortunately was sleeping on the nearest road while some of the media took his photo and published he died. But the truth is he is not dead. That’s why people be careful always.

In conclusion, however, all the news channels as well as news papers they must need to use photos truly while everyone avoid fake information to the public.