More and more newspapers and news channels are using photographs to support their news articles and stories. Some people think that photographs are not a reliable source of news while others consider photographs to be irrefutable. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays newspaper has drastically influence the society. This statement mentioned that the growing numbers of newspapers and press conference are utilizing images to maintainance their news portal and stories. It is opined by a few number of individuals that photographs are not authentic sources of news,however,others prefer to claim that photographs are being proveable methods. This essay will explicate both sides of the argument in more detail.

On the one hand there are multitude reasons why some individuals claim that photograph are not profitable source of news report. One major reason is that it might be sometimes where jourlist are spreads fake news through social media by using images which significantly can poses disastrous in some extent. For example,in many developing countries such as bangladesh and india have more democracy so that media conference broadcasting mislead information which is irksome. Another reason is that,many news outlets priorities profit over truth. For instance, most of the celebrities are committed into liquor where they didnot expose rather than they gain More publicity for because they concealing via news reports.Therefore it is evident that visualizing something in news report are not always truth it has several strong obscure included.

On the other hand, despite the contributing of the former notion,many argue that photographs can be accurate way to demonstrate the society this view has its own benefits. This is mainly because,it warn people to keep on their eyes in many social violance,and many situation they can protect themselves via watching news report. Moreover, news report are the mainstream trend where they can provide news all over the world,for that reason people can know about the world within moments. For instance, in 2023 is the year when two foreign nations are conflict for their freedom which intancely promoted many social websites.Thus,this viewpoint also had valid points that deserve consideration.

In conclusion,even though it has some demerits ,from my perspective it demonstrate a wide range of newses which influence people in the long run.