More and more people are choosing to read e-books rather than paper books. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages of this trend?

It is observed that the rise of e-books however, the paper books comes the decline. Some people believe that it is a good step forward, while others do not think. There are both advantages and disadvantages.

There are several notable benefits associated with increasing the e-books. One of the key benefits is convenience for reading in different places and even listening to a book. This is attributed to the fact that, a person can read or hear a book do not carry with himself, thereby downgrading load on the body. Thus, it brings several advantage factors which can be good even for a person’s health. A case point can be my friend Bekhruz who found out about the e-books and fixed his figure. Moreover, notable lessened the load in the backpack.

However, there are some drawbacks associated with the grow of the e-books and decreasing in the paper books. On the flip side, there are several notable disadvantages as constant touch with a device or other electronic gadgets. This arises from the fact that, while a person use the e-book he becomes disconnected from the environment, which can be cause for a catastrophic change. Moreover, there are not all books that are completely unpleasant. Hence, it is distasteful for a reader and even can brings issues with deterioration of health.