more and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of a better life, but the city has its own problems. What are these problem? Suggest some solutions.

NOWDAYS, IT IS OFTEN ARGUED THAT PEOPLE ARE transfering from rular areas to urban once for greater lifestyle. On one hand, cities are also face many different difficulities. This trend has resulted in various challenges, and this essay will explore them while proposing feasible sollution.

There are a serval problem of this stitution. The main one is that overpopulation in cities, people are suffering from shortage of housing. For instance, In many big cities, there are a large number of people to live in city because the rent is to high, as people cant afford it. In contrast, traffic jam has become a major concern in many cities. Take Karachi as an example. If someone want to drive one side to another they may spent a alot of time facing this trouble because of traffic congestion. However, third problem is pollution, it seem that air pollution and also water pollution are more in cities as compared to rular areas and also research has prove that overcrowded cities suffer from this issue because of large population.

On the other hand, Government do not supply cheaper people so that workers cant afford to live in cities. Government should need to take care of transports, infrastructure, manage the trafic. Additionally, government should offer businessesto smaller towns. creating opportunities outside of people would distribute the population equally across the country.

To sum up, moving to cities offers better jobs and services, it also overcome the issues of overcrowding, traffic, pollution. By creating affordable housing, improving public transport , job facilities in rular areas, we can help to make life eaiser and better for everyone both in cities and countryside.