more and more people are moving from rural areas to cities in search of a better life, but the city has its own problems. What are these problem? Suggest some solutions.

Presently, a lot of people are relocating from rural areas to cities in search of good job offers and better opportunities.forgetting that the city has its own problems. In this essay I would be stating some problems associated with living in big cities and suggest possible solutions.

One major problem of city life is overcrowding. As more people move to the urban areas, cities densely become populated, resulting in house shortage and even high cost of living. This big cities, make life so difficult and unbearable to cope because of cost of cost of living. In contrast Traffic congestion and pollution, with more vehicles on the road , daily commutes become difficult and air quality declines, affecting public health.

To tackle overcrowding, the government need to build infrastructures ,education and employment opportunities for people living the rural areas , these would reduce the pressure of relocating to the big cities . In addition government should also expand public transportation routes and encourage people to always use eco_ friendly options like buses,trains , or bicycles. Strict pollution control can help improve the air .

In conclusion, however city life offers more opportunities,it also brings overcrowding and traffic congestion. The government should build infrastructures and create opportunities for individuals living in the urban areas.