More and more people are moving to cities to look for work. What problems does this cause? What are the possible solutions?

These days, people finding vast carrier oppertunities in the developed towns. So, many experienced as well as freshers are shifting to metropolitan area for their better jobs. This essay will look at the issues caused by this and propose some solutions.

One of the main problems caused by this is overcrowding in the cities which leads to the less population in villages. In India, for example, there are several villages where majority of the freshers leave their home for bright future and they were settled down in the big cities. Additionality, the solution is if the gaint companies open their projects in the suburbs, people might get work near by their homes, which reduces this congection.

Another issue is that, due to these, there are several shortages in basic needs for humans such as shelter for living, eatables and so on. That is to say, increasing price of rents for houses and in prices of foods. For instance, few years back, the cost of burger in Mc Donald were very low however, now it is on its peak because working people preffer to eat in this types of restraunts along with favourite. Hence, the demand increases, price will upsurge automatically. To tackle this situation, governing bodies should encourage some private organizations to provide free meal or low cost meal to the citizens.

The third problem occured that the pure environment in the towns has been vanished because of advanced technological development while in the country side it is still natural. Furthermore, peoples are living longer who stay in rural as they breath pure amount of oxygen whereas, the individuals of urban has shorter life span because they have poluted air to consume. The way forward could be, to plant more trees in cities and secure the premises of forests. Moreover, to reduce deforestation can be a impressive solution.

To sum up, these cause congestion in the cities which results in the deficiency in needed items and loss of health.