More and more people are using the internet to do their task rather than going in personal example, banking, shopping, Hotel booking, et cetera. Do the advantage of this trend out with the disadvantage.

In today’s technological and digital word, numbers of people are mostly rely on the internet for the daily work or any kind of work. They choose convenient way to complete their work rather than going or doing it that place in personal For instance, banking, shopping, buying groceries or any kind of booking such as Hotel room restaurant tickets, and many more. I think the advantage of this trend out with the disadvantage and I will discuss in fourth coming paragraphs.

To commence with advantage side, it is not time consuming to explain this in detail by using internet. People can do whatever they want just by sit on their place. It is the most convenient way .If a person want to open a new account in bank, he or she will easily open by their phones itself, rather than waiting in a long waiting lines and stand in the crowd. Not only this, but people also can do shopping. There is advantage of online shopping that one can explore new trendy clothes, style fashion, and add the product to their cart and easily ordered that the product will arrive on their doorstep and they do not have to go to shops, face, traffic, disappointment, and many more despite clothing, they can shop anything from any platform.

Looking into more details, there is the advantage for businessman and companies also. They can communicate or arrange meeting online on video chat and finalise the contract. Even though people can contact their loved ones who are living abroad. Apart from this, one can book the tickets for travelling by bus, train, cabs and also for movies, hotels, restaurants, and many more. They can also see different prices and choose according to their convenience. Through internet, folks can explore new things, know about current affairs or any research and many more rather than waiting in such a long lines, face problems, crowded place, physical interaction, people are going towards internet to avoid this and can live freely as they want. As we all know, internet service directly on the plate to the humans without hard work or facing any kind of struggle and trouble.

Now, considering disadvantage side, I have to face disappointment to explain this in detail. If a person order any product from any online platform and after delivery, that product turns very differently over what they expect, at that time, they become very disappointed. Another disadvantage is the chances of personal details leak. Nowadays the internet is on the trend and by that there are many cases on this that how the photo or any personal information is get leaked. For instance, there are many fraud was held by shopping online. When people do online shopping from a random page and pay via any payment platform like PhonePe, Google pay or any other. The money from that bank account is withdraw by the people and the account can hack to according to a survey. Most of the fraud can leak of personal details is only by the internet.

In conclusion, although, it is less time, consuming, convenient, and not have to face any problems, the chances of leak of personal details and have to face unexpected results as well.