More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are the possible solutions?

A LOT OF PEOPLE IN ADVANCED COUNTRIES ARE BUYING CARS FOR THE FIRST TIME. THE MAIN PROBLEM THIS CAUSES IS WASTING A LOT OF MONEY ON EXPENCIVE CARS WITHOUT EVEN NOTICING BECAUSE THEY GET EXCITED AND THE MOST VIABLE SOLUTION IS BUYING CARS FROM CHEAPER COUNTRIES.

THE PRINCIPAL PROBLEM ASSOCIATED WITH PURCHASING CARS FOR THE FIRST TIME IS PEOPLE FALL FOR LOOKS AND GET SO EXCITED THEN THEY WOULD TAKE THE RISK AND BUY THE CAR WITHOUT THINKING ABOUT THE PRICE OR TRY TO FIND CHEAPER ONES. THE RESULT OF THIS IS MOST PEOPLE AFTER THEY BUY AN EXPENSIVE CARS THEY TEND TO REGRET IT BECAUSE THEY BE HAVING A FINANCIAL PROBLEMS AND START TO LIVE ON A BUDGET FOR A LONG TIME. FOR EXAMPLE, A RECENT GOVERNMENT SURVEY FOUND THAT 66% OF CAR BUYERS TEND TO REGRET IT AND TRY TO REFUND THE CAR BECAUSE THEY WASTED ALL THEIR MONEY ON IT JUST BECAUSE IT LOOKED BEATIFUL.

THE MOST SUITABLE SOLUTION PEOPLE CAN DO BEFORE BUYING CARS IS TRY TO FIND THE EXACT SAME CAR IN ANOTHER COUNTRY, BECAUSE THE PRICE CAN CHANGE FROM COUNTRY TO ANOTHER SO THEY CAN FIND CHEAPER PRICE IN ANOTHER CITY AND THAT SEEMS LIKE SUCH A GREAT WIN. FOR EXAMPLE, THE BBC NEWS SHOWED A STUDY SAID THAT PEOPLE COULD SAVE A HUGE AMOUNT OF MONEY IF THEY TRIED TO FIND THE CAR THEY WANNA BUY IN ANOTHER COUNTRY.

IN CONCLUSION, PEOPLE WHO BUY CARS FOR THE FIRT TIME CAN GET SO EXCITED AND RECKLESS THIS COULD LEAD THEM TO A MAJOR ISSUE THAT CAN RESULT TO FINANCIAL PROBLEMS, HOWEVER IT CAN BE ADRESSED THROUGH BUYING CARS FROM CHEAPER PLACES.