More and more people in developing countries are purchasing cars for the first time. What problems does this cause? What do you think are the possible solutions?

An increasing number of individuals in developing nations are buying vehicles for the first time. The primary cause of this phenomenon is consuming more natural resources and a viable solution is would be public awareness campaign about the dangers of vehicles.

The principal problem is that for manufacturing each car, hundreds of different sorts of minerals are mined at various locations on earth. these metals are important components of various electrical materials like mobile phone, computers. Such metal are very rare and that can create difficulty if we run out of these materials. For example, modern electric vehicle batteries constitute of various rare metals like lithium, if all of this rare metals are extracted then we no longer manufacture batteries.

One solution for this would be to educate our youth about the negative impacts of purchasing new vehicle carries. Moreover, children should be taught in schools about these fundamental concepts so that they could also teach their parents regarding such matters. for example, in 2015, French government made a law which clearly stated that a person cannot buy more then one car annually, as a result, the sales of cars reduced exponentially in the next year.

in conclusion, limiting the purchase of cars would might result in the less demand of natural resources that might be used for more crucial things. for solving such problems we need to teach our youth what are negative effect of buying a single car have.