More and more people nowadays visit well-known places to take photographs of themselves, without looking at the place. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

Some people nowadays visit popular places to do some pictures, and they do not look where this place is located. This essay will discuss about is a positive or negative trend and why it happening.

More people think, this is positive trend, because it can be museums or popular art gallery. Moreover, people take a picture when they in the safe places. For example, in Astana located Expo pavilion Nur-alem, this place is popular in tourists. Other people think, this is negative trend. People think it is bad, because more and more people injury themselves when they go to popular places. For example, a lot of people go to the mountains do some pictures in peak. In my experience, I do not have negative sides of this trend.

If we speak about why it happened, we can easy answer for this. Some popular people influence to fans and these people do the same things. Influencer make new trends in pictures of themselves. Moreover, these trends can be dangerous for life. However, most people do beautiful pictures without danger to life. For example, people do photos around musems, near art objects, or in popular streets.

In conclusion, this essay described why this is happening, and it positive side or negative side of do this trend.