More and more people nowadays visit well-known places to take photographs of themselves, without looking at the place. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

Without any doubt, society is divided into two as per the distinct mindset of different people, therefore, being obsessed with photos to the extend that some will stop by in know places for the sake of photographing without give a look around, is considered a debate able issue. This essay will not only shed light of the causes, but also my point of view will be elaborated of why the drawbacks overweight benefits.

To commerce with causes of this notion, there are many myriad things to be shared in its favour. First of all, some people admire showing off and attention seeking, this will lead in them visiting places to take photos. For example, those who strive to receive likes and shares on social media, upload this kind of picture to reach what they are looking for. Secondly, there are those who would capture moments in luxurious places to pretend or prove they are wealthy. For instance, those who share pictures of them in places like Huawei and Bahamas to exhibit the quality of life they are living. To exemplify, going to famous places to only take pictures is a negative thing that show how shallow someone is.

Moving forward to the other side of this phenomenon, there are countable benefits to. In the first place, in some cases there are tasks that must be achieved in a specific area, for example, a journalist or a TV presenter preparing a program that has to be in a certain building, they are not required to address a full tour around. This will be resulted in restricting themselves shooting in the desire area. Reiterate, the situations mentioned is considered a negative ones.

In conclusion, from my personal perspective, i find going to remarkable places to only capture is a meaninless issue that reveals how self centered someone is. Although, it is done daily, yet it remains a sign of costive and catch flies.