More and more people nowadays visit well-known places to take photographs of themselves, without looking at the place. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

In this modern era, the popular tourist spots are visited by most of the people, just to click photos instead of exploring that place. This behavior is the reality of today’s world. This essay will discuss the reasons behind why this is happening along with its negative trend.

There are several reasons behind inclination more of more photography at well-known places.Firstly, easy access to mobile phones and digital cameras is acause behind it. To elaborate, technology has blessed human’s lives by providing technical gadgets such as smartphones, hd cameras and selfie sticks, toCapture their memories. However, people become quiteaddicted to these things as they start clicking pictures of places rather than enjoying the moment. In addition to this, people love to flaunt their status among others by taking these photographs and posting on social media platforms,for example, Facebook, Instagram and YouTube about their touring, traveling and and interest.

Unfortunately, it’s a negative development. First and foremost, mostly people forget to enjoy and explore these famous places. They just really like to capture that scenes, which is reducing the actual importance of that place. Secondly, it may reduce people satisfaction as the have to wait for clicking pictures because everyone is doing the same. They try to get numerous pictures of just one spot from different angles to get best picture.

I conclusion, having different ways of clicking pictures and sharing traveling experience on Social media allure people to take photographs on famous places. However, this trend has negative impactsthat impacts on losing actual importance of that places as well as reducing satisfaction of people just for spending time on these pictures.