More and more people nowadays visit well-known places to take photographs of themselves, without looking at the place. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

In recent days,photographs have become a trend.many of the individuals travel to famous locations today capture the pictures, despite glancing at the surroundings.the main reason behind this habit, is social media influence.in my opinion this is a negative trend to follow these days.

To begin with, nowadays part of the community has become addicted to mass media.they are desired to upload their snap, current status and lifestyle.due to, this all activities they become popular among the people and when they receive large number of likes and comments,it is inducing them to upload more post and reels.for example, during the behindwood interview the famous Indian blogger Irfan said that, “while I am getting more likes from my followers I feel kind of pleasure and that make me motivate to do more contents”.It is evident that, people are enjoying being active in their social media life rather than living in real moments.

In my belief,above the mentioned style would impact their life in certain ways.many of us forgot to live the present hours.people will not get the chance to go past.hence, observe the nature of the places and absorb the good vibe from the environment.stree management chairman dr.john says, whenever you go to vacation try to spend quality time, without using any phone,because this process can enhance the mental and physical wellbeing of the human.from this statement we can understand the key principle of the mental peace.therefore enjoy the view of the nature in spite of stress our self by capturing the picture.

In conclusion,there are some limitations in the usage of modern technology.when we overly depend on this,we are unable to survive a good peaceful life.everytime try to live the real moments and create beautiful memories with your loved ones.