More and more people nowadays visit well-known places to take photographs of themselves, without looking at the place. Why do you think this is happening? Is it a positive or a negative trend?

It is widely acknowledged that in numerous nations around the world, large number of people visit different kinds of well-known places to take photos of individuals and various kinds of natural scenario, so, that they kept the photographs as a suitable memory. However, people are not thinking about the places where they have visited without thought any safety issues. In this essay, I will scrutinize all of this positive and negative points of views, and I vehemently believe that it is a negative trend.

To begin with, nowadays, people are like to live their life more independently and spent their free-time enjoyable as much as possible. For that reason, whenever they get some holidays, they do not miss the opportunity. On those holidays they wanted to visit different well-known places to take photographs of themselves, any safety reasons of that places. But people should have to thought about the safety first, where they wanted to visit, and without safety lives become riskier, thus sometimes it might be reason for death. For example, in India, some days ago a family was visited Shillong to see the waterfall, when they go to inside to take some family photos, in this mean time suddenly water pressure was increase and all family members are death.

On the other hand, visit various kinds of places people are more likely to enjoy in every season to take some sweet photographs and kept as a memory for entire life. Beside this it will increase the family bonding and it also make some changes of health and mental issue.

In conclusion, in this essay, I will completely thinking that it was negative trend. Besides, every people need to visit some different kinds of places to make changes for their life and take photos to kept for entire lives.