More and more people today are drinking sugar-based drinks. Why is this happening? What measures can be taken to reverse this trend?

An alarming number of people today consume sugar-baseddrinks, such as Cola, energy drinks, fruitjuice. Many company add sugar to the products, because consumer do not opt natural drinks. Moreover, because of the high price of the natural sugar, drinking companies choose artificial favorings.

Why more and more people choose sugar-based drinks? People have consumed so many beverages that contain artificial sweeteners, so they now do not want to drink natural drinks, they taste this natural drinks as if this drinks are unpleasant and tasteless. The other factor is that these sugar-based drinks are so popular and agents of socialization. When most of the people socialize, drink cola, lemonade, energy drinks and the other sugar-based drinks.

We can make some provision against this trend. One of these measures is that we can warn people about sugar-based drinks . Sugar-based drinks can alter oyr endocrine system balance, and they can cause type 2 diabetes. Another precaution iş that we can increase the popularity of the healthy drinks. In every month, social media make popular some drinks. For instance, influencers drink matcha tea in the last months. If these influencers make more advertisements of healthy beverages, healthy drinks trend may increase in short time.

In a nutshell, it is a fact that more and more people are drinking sugar-based drinks. This situation can cause some diseases, chiefly endocrinal system illnesses. This demand’s source is popularity and artificial sweeteners. Artificial sweeteners and sugar-based drinks are public health concerns. Thus, we must make manifold provision against sugar-based drinks.