More and more people today want to buy goods, such as clothes and smartphones, with well-known brand names. Is this a positive or negetive development?

It is undeniable that an increasing number of adults have the idea to purchase the items-involved the luxury options. In this assay, there could be various reasons for this, and I consider it to be a negative aspect.

As for the first question, there are several reasons why people would like to purchase famous brand names things. The primary point is that having expensive product such as telephone seems to be a high-grade person. As an illustration, most people having iphone16 Promax are reliable on the overall characters, compared to others using Nokia. Another compelling reason is that adults wearing clothes brand names are believed that they are a famous person with high income. That is because the price of items is very expensive, so that people who are the top salary in each career could buy them. For instance, famous actress in Thailand mostly uses the clothes and dresses of luxury brands such as CHANNEL, PRADA, GUGCI, and more.

With regard to the second question, the changes described above should be considered a negative development. One the obvious reasons is that people having more luxurious clothes may lead to the mental problem from stress. Due to the fact that they may consider all the time about the appropriated storage for protecting cloth damage. In addition, they may not effectively concentrate to their work. To explain, on time working, they may think that the massive price of product would be stolen when they are working outside their home; thus, this situation may result in loss of concentration.

All things considered, although using luxurious brands seems to be a high quality of person, I personally believe that these impacts are undesirable thanks to affecting mental issue and unconcentrated working. Hence, if people would like to buy those things, they should balance and manage own self to combat the negative consequences.