More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, well-known brands of clothes, cars and other items are advertised and bought by social media platforms like Instagram, Facebook. While there are sevral reasons to buying famous brands of clothes or cars such as Nike, Adidas and BMW or TESLA are well advertised on social media and wearing good-quality clothes and driving eco-friendly or modern cars. I firmly believe that buying famous brands of clothes or car can be a high-quality selection and the drawbacks of losing much money.

On the one hand, there are several reasons why more people are buying famous brands of clothes, cars such as TESLA, BMW and NIKE, Adidas or PUMA and other items are to because of well-advertised on social media platforms by celebrities including Cristiano Ronaldo, Elon Musk. This is particularly advantageous for individuals who are customers to watch advertisements and buy famous brands of clothes, car or furniture regularly. Given these circumstances, many people prioritize wearing high-quality clothes and driving eco-friendly or modern cars from famous brands. For instance, football clubs such as Real Madrid collaborates with famous clothing and car brands to attract more customers and increase sales.

On the other hand, there are certain benefits of buying famous brands of clothes or cars. If some people purchase clothes, shoes, cars, furniture or other items from famous brands including Nike, Puma, Adidas, and TESLA, BMW, customers can take advantage of discounts during a sale and buy high-quality items. As a result, they may appear attractive and successful to others by wearing well-known brands and driving modern cars.

Despite these reasons and benefits, there are distinct drawbacks to buying famous brands of clothes or cars. For a start, this can be a drawbacks of losing much money. When some people feel like wearing well-known clothes or driving modern cars, they are more likely to pay high prices, as a result they can los their financial stabilty or fail to save money for their future or family. For example, famous brands of clothes or cars are more well-priced, despite prices, many people are bought by social media in favour of much money. They spend money on famous brands and they will lose long-term financial stability in the future.

In conclusion, although buying famous brands of clothes or car is causing advertisements on social media, I subscribe that can bring negative and positive developments.