More and more people want to own famous brands of cars, clothes and other items. What are the reasons for this? Is this a negative or positive trend?

In this materialistic era, personality plays a crucial part in everyone’s lives. Most people want to purchase well-known logos of garments, automobiles and many more. It seems that this trend is a partially negative development and the reasons for the same will be discussed in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, in this world, every individual is unable to get a branded item because it is more costly than other. To elaborate it, people purchase branded products not for their comfort and needs, but they get them for showcase to society. To cite an example, every human wants a luxury car, but their incomes are moderate, so they take money from others based on interest. As a result, they always borrow tension about this loan and might effect on their healthy life.

Furthermore, every second individual wants to try some famous product. Moreover, humankind is attracted to these type of things. After that, they do not move to cheap brand. For instance, once people purchase well-known products they are habituated with, they encourage themselves to buy these type of products. Hence, humans do hard work to fulfill their requirements and live a happy lifestyle.

To conclude, people get their favorite products as requirements not to show to society, people earn a lot of money and do hard-work to live luxurious lives.