More and more plastic wastes are polluting in world cities, countryside and oceans. What are the problems caused by plastic waste? What measures should be taken to solve it?

Plastic waste is a major concern, which is increasing worldwide. This issue mainly stems from demotivation for recycling and the overuse of plastic; however, it can be minimised through encouragement for recycling and public awareness.

There are numerous reasons why plastic waste is rising. One possible reason is not excitement to recycle this material. Because plastic is cheap and convenient, this product does not concentrate for reshaping. For example, politin bags are so cheap that these do not think to recycle. Moreover, overuse of plastic is one of the main causes. Plastic items have been conIncreasing plastic waste is a major concern globally. What are the causes of this issue, and what measures can be taken to solve it?nected with us for regular usage. Namely, when we go to shopper shops, we carry out products in plastic bags.

However, it can be addressed by several solutions. Firstly, we should encourage for plastic recycling large organizations. If they agree to recycle waste plastic, this material will be reduced globally. For instance, RFL plastic furniture is made from waste plastic, considering waste products and dropping them outside the home. Additionally, we should highlight this issue for public awareness. If we outline this challenge perfectly, we will rapidly minimise our plastic use. To cite an example, although China is the most population country all over the world, they handle their waste plastic for recycling and search for eco-friendly materials.

Despite increasing plastic waste, we should encourage and highlight awareness so that we do not lose our focus on recycling and overuse.