More and more students are choosing to study at colleges and universities in a foreign country. What are the benefits and drawbacks of studying abroad? Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, in the era of digitalization and technology , many students choose to study at universities and colleges abroad. Because, a lot of students become successful and they showed their life. They live in in the most beautiful places in the world and study there. Literally there has a really cheap and good condition for student. For example one student scored 7.5 IELTS and 1400 SAT, He thought that he would be able to enroll in Nazarbayev University. It is high score but he was not accepted in Nazarbayev University and he decided that submit applications abroad.And he was accepted and given a grant.

On the one hand, this idea has some advantages for students. Firstly, it gives good education than in our country. Secondly it is wonderful opportunity for every person. It gives great motivation to study harder and not give up. Since you located in foreign country, far from home. This is the best opportunity for networking. So, this idea can help student to reach their goals and be more successful in life.

On the other hand, there are many disadvantages. The biggest problem is the distance. Imagine you live and study abroad, far from home, If you need to go home, you can’t. Anything could happen, as it’s a different country. You could have problems with housing.

To sum up, that there are many pros and cons here. If every student will believes in himself, they can achieve everything. It has advantages and disadvantages, such as great education, good opportunities, and the difficulty of living abroad.