More people are choosing to live in apartments instead of houses. Do the advantages of living in apartments outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, People often choose house over apartments due to space. A apartments is a perfect blend of everything in small area. Full of facilities with attached washroom and balcony according to this new world I definitely prefer an apartments.

There is a very obvious reason why people are choosing apartments. Because they all are struggling with space people need a good house but not too much big. So, they prefer a flat in building of 15 to 20 floors. In this kinds of surround when they have all the facilities like open gym, Park for children’s, Guards for security, And a good neighbourhood they can enjoy this in a flat system only. Everywhere camera is installed for safety so they do not need to worries about anything. For example if you’re living with yours parents and they not able to use stairs so they use lift.

Day by day people are feeling frustrated and annoying because of apartments due to so many families living in a same building and that area is not much spacious. You can not do anything with your own you must need permission and latter for your neighbours. Then you can do something. That’s why I alway choose to live in an own house people have so much freedom in their houses. There is no problem of space and intervene of others people’s you can do whatever you want. In addition you can decorate your own house at the time of festivals and you can choose what paint and design goes according to your choice. You do not have landlord on your head screaming all the time. You’re the owner and you will do whenever you want to do. People can invite friends and family and do party. They have huge space for family gatherings.

To conclude, I personally prefer I apartments over the house. Because of excellent neighbourhood and facilities. People do not need go anywhere everything is available in their building premises. They have good view because of large and big building structure.