More people are stressed today than ever before. What are the causes of this stress? What can be done to address this problem?

Today, there are more people who are overloaded by stress then in the past. In this essay I will consider the causes of this problem and suggest some solutions.

One of the main reason of stress in our modern world lies in faster technology progress. Nowadays, people have become more dependent on technology advancement especially on phones, so they undergone by a big flow of information and people’s brain do not have time to digest information. Moreover, people can get nervous for loud sounds in the streets, because of enormous amount of transports. Secondly, at present time money is the priority for most of people and they use all methods to get their goal that’s why they are in stressful environment.

But, there are some solutions for overcoming this issue. First of all, people should limit time in their gadgets, especially before sleeping. Also, stress situations can be reduced by keeping balance and work. In addition to that it is very significant to spend more time on family and personal wishes. Lastly, to left routine behind and take small trips to nature may be another way out of this situation

To sum up, despite the large number of stress in our world, people can escape this problem using different ways.