More people get news online than via TV or newspapers. Is this positive or negative development?

In recent times it has become increasingly common for students to facing with the problem of concentrating at school. Although there are clear reasons behind this issue associated with weak willpower, I believe that effective solutions include correcting their willpower and some apps.

Why do young people face challenges with attention at school ?

With a lot of house work and homework after school, students became tired, weak and lazy, to avoid difficult tasks they spending times with different entertainment such as hanging out with friends, and especially wasting big amount of time with games on phone or on computer. As a result children become addicted with games, thereby sleeping less hours and whole morning sleeping on desk at school. Given these circumstances, it comes as no surprise to see how students are not paying attention at school lessons. Gone are the days when children were managing theit day schedule right and sleep more hours as today problem of lach of sleep spread among majority number of teenagers.

However, discipline and alarms can take some measures to address this issue. When students come after shool to their home, they should put their gajets like phones, laptops and computers far away or install app which can block games and other devices for not disturbing them to do daily routine such as cleaning the house, doing homework and helping parents , which provide more time in the evening to have a rest. As a result children have more time in the evening to have a rest and go bed early, thereby sleeping more hours, which is really beneficial for their health to achieve basic tasks and be more concentrated at school.

In conclusion, despite some reasons of difficulties of paying attention at school, strong willpower and helpful apps can solve this problem and help students to be more active and attentive at school.