Most of children suffer from academic pressure. What kind of problems lead to this situation and what measures should be taken?

In modern society, many children are living under pressure from various aspects of life, such as academics, social and the commercial effects. These pressures can have a significant impact on mental health, leading to stress and other challenges, solving the causes of these pressures important to find effective solutions to reduce them.

One of the main reasons for under pressure is academic standards. Nowadays, many students suffering from stress, a heavy academic workload with lots of homework, tests or projects. Furthermore, pressure to achieve to great results or pass the exam that kind of standard set by parents or teachers can lead to burnout that is s why child may fall behind pressure. Consequently, child feel lost without motivation to study or doing something. The possible solution is families should focus on offering support or guidance for their children as well as parents must be a good motivator and the stay calm with them in difficult periods.

One of the major problems of pressure of comparing oneself to peers who perform better academically. This occurs because of the student studying a high-achieving group or school environment. For example, seeing others academic achievements or high results which causes stress often leading to weakness. A possible measures are encouraged to students to form study groups and create a comfort atmosphere where they can learn from each other and reduce feelings of fear or pressure. Moreover, if students need to help with studies, as well as teachers should give guidance to improving high-quality knowledge.

To sum up the problem of under pressure is mainly caused by a large amount of workloads and the compete with peers. However, this issues can be addressed by clear guidance from teachers or creating good environment.