Most people do not care enough about environmental issues. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

A lot of people do not pay enough attention for nature problems. In the following essay,these troubles will be discussed.

From my point of view, people do not give enough thought, due to environmental issues at the moment does not affect on people’s daily lives. Many animals suffer from this aspects. That’s why animals become extict. Instead of crazy people, creatures face difficulties at all time. Another significant problem is that over half of population do not aware of consequences. For instance, children may throw their trash to grasses or maybe places where animals live,insted throw to trash bin.in my view, there should be a strict law for people who throw away rubbishes to nature and should be heavy fined.

As we can see, there are 90% of people who are poisoned by environmental issues such as pollution. In our city, many towering skyscrapers like factories, fabrics and buildings that affect our nature are constructing. Other people who are called themselves gangster smoke cigarette.There are possible conditions for that. For instance, government must ban cigarette in our country. Second, we have to reduce unnecessary constructions. If we do, our nature possibly changed. In countryside, there has no pollution and fresh air due to they are not build useless buildings.

In conclussion, environment is vital and a huge part of our live . We should protect it. I think most people will leave their countries for this causes