new language in a foreign country leads to societal issues and also other general problems.

This passage gives us an insight about how speaking an unknown or new language in a foreign country leads to societal issues and also other general problems.

To begin with ,I completely disagree with this because generally, all humans are always familiar and comfortable in speaking their very own mother tongue. And the dIspute arises when there is a compulsion for speaking other language when they migrate to other country for their living .The actual fact is that some people can accept and some are not able to accept this since these people are natively raised up by speaking their own language . And also it is difficult for people to cope up with a new language in a very short span of time. As a result of which many people feel difficult to get merged with a new language .

On the other hand, people in some countries preclude speaking to other people when they are not approaching them in their actual language. And also they really enjoy speaking or spending time with people who speak their language even if they are outsiders. And hence this has also made learning the language a mandatory thing . To be more specific generally people feel or tend to express their views or action exactly when they are more emotionally attached to the language. Eventually this may lead to serious problems since they are not able to convey their views on or when an issue is raised.

And hence to conclude, I personally feel that learning a new language is actually one’s own personal decision but this is made mandatory for people migrating to other countries and hence this also depends upon one’s own ideology of whether they can manage with that . Apparently this can lead to many issue when they are not used correctly in appropriate situation.