News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to write in newspapers. What factors influence these decisions? Do you think we become used to bad news? Should more good news be reported?

I am illustrating news editors because these persons play a vital roles in our life. Every persons are reading news, and watching TV in daliy bases, So we should exhiliorate these kind of people. Moreover; we can say that broadcaster should give positive news at Tv.

First of all, we can say that broadcaster should given positive news on newspaper and other platefoams. When people see the positive news on different platefoams than, they learn positive. For example, when the editors edits news about struggle than every person of nation will go to side of hardworking. Some people are reading the newspaper in our daily routine. When they read postive than, then they work with loyalty

Secondly, we can say that, those broadcaster who make a bad videos, our government should ban these kind of people because when every person see the bad vedios than, they they do not think about country. Some channels are not making good vedio on different platefoam. Our government should punish these kind of people.

Thirdly, in my opinion broadcaster are very important in this time. In our country which channels are very famous,i.e. GeO, ARY, and many other channels who are famous in this time in our country. These channels given news about hardworking, struggle, and many other topic who are useful for our young genrations. When people see video on these channel than they work with loyalty.

conclousively, we can say that good news editor are very important for every country, so we should ameliorate system of broadcasting. When our young generation see positive video about nation, then they word hard.