News editors decide what to broadcast on television and what to write in newspapers. What factors influence these decisions? Do you think we become used to bad news? Should more good news be reported?

News editors agree on the topics to broadcast on TV and print in newspapers. Firstly,There are abundance of factors that affect these decisions,such as hoax or redundant data.Secondly,i firmly believe that it would not be better to post more good news.

to be more spesific,hoax news are popular globally because of social media.There,lots of individuals can be dishonest about an incident or overexaggerate a normal thing.As a result, other people would believe that and blame the other side.Another major fact for me is unnecessary information.In recent years, news accounts in social media or newspapers are mostly about celebrities and their daily life.For some people,it might be fascinating.However,it might be pretty dull for the rest of the population as it serves nothing to their own casual daily life.

From my view,publishing more good news would not particularly be better for the society.Good news might make residents happier,but the reality of life is different than what they prefer to see.By the help of bad news,people can be more careful one world they live in.For example,if a person threw a burnt match in the forest and caused a forest fire,this can be shown in the TV and in newspapers so everyone gets to be aware of their future actions.

In conclusion,the factors i believe it affects the news editors about what to broadcast is fake news and useless data,and although we think the more good news the better,i disagree with that opinion.