News media have become more influential than before.What are the causes of this? is this a positive or negative development.

News media have become much more influentlial if compare with last decades.development of news media have certain causes which will discussed in this essay,its advantages and disadvantages as well.

Nowadays, influence of technology in humanity increase significantly,and its impact changed a lot in individuals’ life,especially in popularity of news media.News media have become more influential than before due to the development of technology.Particularly almost every people, even children have smart phones,and with them probobly most of them watch news at different apps and websites very often if compare its percentage in with last years.The main reason for it that reading and watching news become easier with modern technology.For instance,according to researchers the proportion of people who watch and the persentage of news’ readers doubled last two years.

Current years,news media become popular among indiviuals.Most people want to know is it positive or negative development.It is obvious that it has a lot of positives in humanity.When people aware about world news,their safety level will increase,because recent years in people life happen a lot of bad situations which was very dangerour not only for humanity but also for other creatures.For example,in 2019,almost in every country happen frightening virus which called ‘covid-19’. Due to this virus probobly in all coutries died large percentage of individuals.This virus started in one certain country and divided to others.With news media other countries became aware about this scary virus,and started protective measures,and protect the large proportion of people life.

In conclusion,news media became much more popular recent decades,and it has a lot of positives in all creatures life,because it helps aware in advance with certain things in life.