News stories on TV and in newspapers are very often accompanied by pictures. Some people say that these pictures are more effective than words. What is your opinion about this?

The topic of the visualization is more effective then reading words people like to view the picture because its easy to understand. and old age people says that viewing a picture is louder then 1000 words In my opinion I would like to say some people can’t read often because of their lack of education skills so its easy for them to understand.

Firstly, Passing your message through the picture is very effective then the words because diagrams have there meanings very clearly to the people then reading the words like in other words, its easy for old age people because of there weak eye sight its hard for them to read from the newspaper so that make there life easy to see the pictures so that they would have a better chance to understand and mostly, education is so expensive not everyone can afford it so they don’t know how to read that is easy for them to Conway the curious or important information for them like for example, in my university of regina they did the event for how to understand better or which way is easy for everyone to understand what there professors are trying to tell them they did the experiment on 60 students so they first show them some reading text some people understand the message show doesn’t and people responded wrongly to the message they read so then the Professor show them a picture and what they saw most of people was able to answer the what they saw in the picture which clearly shows that people understand better what they see either then reading it.

Secondly, Education is the important aspect of this era because education now a days, its so expensive most of the people can’t afford to provide there children to have a good education so they see there parents what their parents did they follow them mostly and thats how they get their life experiences and for example there was a charity event where they told people to write their own life events in picture of drawings so they can explain better to everyone seeing their face expressions it looks like they better understand it.

In conclusion, I would like to say I totally agree with channels and newspapers to show the picture because its better way of understanding for those people have a privilege who is unable to read.