Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to fix the problem?

The majority of the drivers are not conforming to legal regulations. This is mainly because fewer policemen are allocated to particular areas to observe and no strict punishments for drivers. There number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with road rule breakers.

Firstly, the reason why car users frequently violate rules on the road is due to not enough policemen to observe. In other words, police workers physically not being able to look after big cities or villages, and those who know this do not obey rules while driving a car. For example, in a small village named Sayram in South Kazakhstan, just two police stations for the countryside with a population above 50.000 people. Secondly, due to negligible punishments after disobedient rule on the road, cat owners do not pay attention to rules. For instance, in South Korea exceedance speed in inappropriate areas is just 30 dollars, which is imperceptibly compared with the average income.

There are two effective solutions to the problem of not obeying the law on the roads. One way to tackle this is the government should encourage residents to study to be police workers by allocating more budget for their annual salary and showing the advantages of being defender of law. By doing this, on the road, there will be more observers after car owners. Another method of dealing with this problem is to increase the punishment dramatically if, for example, they exceed speed. Then drivers will be aware of laws on the road because it costs a lot of money. This solution would raise the mandatoriness of obeying the law.

In conclusion, regardless of reasons for breaking the law on the road, increasing police workers for more patrol and changing rules for drivers by increasing the seriosity of punishments can be effective in preventing insubordination of rules on the road.