Nowadays, a large amount of advertising aimed at children should be banned because of the negative effects. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary era, advertisement only focus on children because of getting popularity from them in order to promote their products like clothes, electronic items etc. A huge amount of marketings are only targeted at youngsters. Some communities believe this approach leds to negative impacts on life of children and it should be restricted. I agree to huge extent with above mentioned notion. I will provide some reasonable justifications to support my stance in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with the agreement side, youngsters avoid to save money. To make it clear, children are influenced by advertisement which gives information about letest electronic equipments like laptop, mobile, computer etc. As a result, they intend to purchase these expensive items because of it contains modern features for entertainment purpose. Finally they waste their money by parchasing these items owing to lack of maturity.

Furthermore, sometimes little one can be diverted from their study goals. To elaborate, new webseries and movies release every months, and advertisement also target to children for spreading this kind of information. By which they prefer watch new contains in theater as well as in various OTT platforms like netflix, amazon prime so on. As a consequence, they waste their quality time in watching unnecessary contains. By which they are not able to improve their weakness in studies.

Now considering the disagreement side, childern cannot get experience of variety of fashion like clothes, shoes many more. In other words, if advertisements are banned, children are not able to inform themselves about leteast trends of fashion like modern clothes and branded shoes. This approach leds to set limition of hobbies of little one.

In conclusion, banning ads which is targeted on children. This approach gives positive massage to society about do not waste money on unnecessary things and avoid destruction. Whereas youngster cannot fulfill their hobbies because of banning ads.