Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this cutting edge era, there are plethora of companies employ open space designs rather then separate rooms for work it has benefits as well as drawback but definitely the advantage have an edge over the disadvantage.

To commence with , there are number of merits regarding doing work in open space area with each others . the key factor is that it is team work. To be elaborate it if employers do their work in group , it rise their skills regarding doing work with exchanging their ideas as well as they also boost their confidence level. Moreover, doing work in open space is also time saving because if any employee have no idea then they take information form anyone instead of wasting their time to think for hours .The second major point is co-optation, if employees prefer to work in wide area, they also know the value that how to work in co-operative way which is fruitful for them because they help other and sharing their skills with them.

However, with its merits there are also some drawbacks to do work in open place the first point of its dimerit is that it create disturbance in all management. To be explain, sometimes at the serious moment while doing work phone call , massages and commutincation of othera distract the employees mind and that time they loss there focus . Not all but ample of workers want their private cabin for work because they feel uncomfortable and hesitation to do work at front of others.

To recapitulation , despite above mentioned shortcomings. I personally consider that doing work in wider space has more positives tham negative. Like doing work in open area give attention to all new workers who feel unwell that time they can take assit from other workers to do work .