Nowadays, a lot of offices employ open-space designs instead of separate rooms for work. Do the advantage of this outweigh the disadvantages?

In this days the majority of companies apply a new designs of open-space rather than individual rooms.

While there are some people who prone to think that collaborated spaces for all employs has beneficial sides, in my point of view separated rooms has also positive sides and outweigh the benefits of open-space room.

On the one hand there are might be some advantages in open-space rooms for individuals. The primary benefit is that this can increase communication and sharing ideas with colleges. In other words, their might be barriers for employees to discuss about certain problem on work or in exchanging with wen ideas and collaborated spaces can remove this obstacles, and allow for spontaneous sharing ideas or for better communication. In addition, open designed spaces are way chipper and can be installed easily by this I mean that small companies they now should not invest a large quantity of money for designing or building work places. Which is really beneficial for small companies especially for whom who started business recently.

On the other hand, despite the benefits mentioned above, in my view separated rooms have more advantages. The one reason is that divided rooms can be really quite place for some employees to work and concentrate their mind on work. It means, that less noise pollution from college male it easier to make up mind on work and take a rest when it comes to breakfast or chill. another reason is that having private space in work may lead to less worrying about personal’s own things whether it is phone or wallet and this is really essential side in having own room in workplace. As the result divided room are not allows to somebody or someone to thief certain things and may prevent battle between college if someone lose something.

In conclusion although there are some advantages in open-spaces, in my opinion separated rooms will definitely outweigh the disadvantages in terms of privacy and secure certain staff.