Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. Why is this happening? Is it a positive or a negative development?

Recently, cars have been increasingly driven by artificial intelligence because of the advancements in technology. This development is viewed as an enhancement for people who lack driving skills.

As technology continues to advance, new inventions frequently occur with an aim to make living easy for people. A significant development in automobile industry is the use of artificial intelligence in cars. Most of the tasks these days are done by robotics and everybody is prone to get their work done automatically. Many individuals use robot vacuum cleaners to clean their places such as Robovac ,which vacuum and mops the area as per instructions.

Self-driving cars are a best contribution to the society. Often, aged citizen’s driving skills decline due to age related issue which restricts them from driving. This advancement will be a great aide for them to travel long distances without any obstacles. A recent poll conducted by a renowned organisation revealed that majority of old people living in regional areas can meet their family and friends who live 100kms away from their residence.

In conclusion, artificial intelligence is widely used to drive cars which is a result of growing technology. This makes the living easy for everybody. This positive development has benefitted citizens of many countries that manufacture these cars.