Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

The increase in population has a direct impact on the inflation which has made the flow the of money more and swift in some manner.In this era people tend to show their success, the life they are living by posting everything on social media which makes others to do a bit extra.Earlier, the media content was small and informative but now the content is spoiled showing only the luxury of rich peoples.This made other individuals to judge them on the basis of money they are making ,even if it is celebrity ,politician or their own neighbour.In this essay ,I will be explaining why celebrities earn more money and why it is a positive development.

As the technology has advanced ,everyone gets a prior notification that this film will be releasing or someone performed very well in their game or an artist got award. This leads to immediate chaos on internet by fans, which help the particular individual building a good fanbase.A big fan following means having decent opportuinities for getting show offers, ambassadorship or may create ample of money making platforms, which directly boosts their financial wellbeing.And as it should be no politician was suppose to make huge loads of cash intead they are supposed to do their duty and recieve their incentives via goverment rather than illegal property they acquire.

In conclusion, celebs should be earning more and they do ,which is a positive development.Because one way or anather this could motivate young talent to outperfrom and shine in their own interest and hobbies. And finding their path to become famous and popular as they dream.