Nowadays celebrities earn more money than politicians. What are the reasons for this? Is it a positive or negative development? You should write at least 250 words.

Today, some celebrities can make much more money than those in power. There could be a multitude of reasons, which will be discussed in this essay. Some people think that it could be negative improvement; however, others- including myself- assume that it is beneficial improvements.

There could be a range of motives why the income rate of celebrities has increased compared to that of politicians. First and foremost, technological improvement might support them to earn more money. Recently, a number of famous flocks depend largely on social media to promote their art works, such as music, movie and intricate illustrations. For example, numerous K-pop companies tend to rely on You Tube to promote their songs. As a result, they can make money online, plus tickets fees. Another reason could be that a number of celebrities usually involve in more than 1 role, which means they also perform as a cast in a movie, moreover, they might compose the songs. For example, one of the iconic singer from Korea, Jisoo, have been acting in a movie as well as she also sings numerous songs. Consequently, her income has reached more than billions annually.

For this reason, some people think that this could be beneficial for them that I am convinced. Singers and casts are not the only group, that contain in celebrity groups. They include sports celebrities, artists and suchlike. Increasing their payrolls is the way we assign kudos not only to motivate them but also to inspire them to progress. If we did not give applause what they deserve, their aesthetic creation would disappear. Consequently, the talents they have already possessed could become wasteful.

In conclusion, technological development that support their creation and taking part more than one professional fields could be the root cause of rising their wages. That is considered as positive development by many people including me. I fervently hope that this changes could last for ages to give them appreciation.