Nowadays children are experiencing increased educational, social and commercial pressure . what are the reasons for this ? what is a solution to reduce the pressure?

At the present, educational, social and commercial pressure are being gone through by children. The reasons are the pressure of their parents and and being obsessed with social status and the solution is avoiding constructive criticism wisely.

One of the causes of this is the pressure of the parents created on them. They create pressure on the childrens to focus on their future career, ignoring everything even healthy entertainment. Consequently they cannot get rid of the stress of those created pressure. The other reason is priorityzing social status over everything.Since, we are social being, we love to be adored, praised by the people of a society. This attachment to society lead them to more stress, thinking too much what other say about them,While doing anything in their life. For example, many Bangladeshi children are leading so stressful life due to having strong attachment to the society.

The solution is to learn how to ignore constructive criticism.In this wordly life, anybody can never be free from constructive criticism, even doing whatever he can. If he always hears what others say about him, he is highly unlikely to do anything that might alleivate him from his stress ,worry etc. for example, not having care what the society say, many children of Pakistan have been able to free from those pressure.

In conclusion, parents has become the cause of creating this pressure on them and other reason is those children give preference on their social status. However, not caring wisely the constructive criticism of the society is the solution.