Nowadays education quality is very low. Some people think we should encourage our students to evaluate and criticize their teachers. Others believe that it will result in a loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recent education system is not up to the mark. Some critics emphasize that evulation based on teacher performance is necessary, others assert that it might damage the relationship with teachers and students, so it will create chaos in the classroom. I will discribe both perspective, and I believe both statement are crucial for our education.

In the one hand, teachers teaching mathod could impact on student understanding the concept, therefore it affects their exam or even further study. Evalution assists the teacher to acknowledge about their ability, and they might alter the traditional teaching system. For example, At Independent University, Bangladesh has recently introduced annonimas teacher’s evalution which give certain perception to teacher what need to change in this contemporary education system. However, evalution provides the administration about teacher ability if majority of the students complain about its, than there is some issues about teacher.

In the other hand, evalution might be equivalent the both teacher and student, and that will disrupt the mature respect. Although sometime Under-ages childern think that teacher is their enemy, they may take the revanges. For instance, some researches show that inmature student often endows wrong information about their tutor. However, evalution could dig the classroom to chaos because students view to the teacher might be change, and students have more leverage to do unnecessary items.

In conclution, It has some drawbacks and some advantages. However, if institution can collect correct data, that will be more indispensable, and it can grow our education system.