Nowadays, families are not as close as in the past and a lot of people have become used to this. Why is this happening? What can be done about it?

People are growing apart from their family and they are not intimate in the past and being drifted apart is becoming habit, while this can be attributed to a number of factors, the situation can be improved in various ways.

One of the main reasons for being not as close as in the past is spending time at home but engaging separate activities. When members of factories exist in the same place, but they don’t prefer to spend time having real conversation with together. Being overly addicted to friends can be another contributing factor. Some people replace their family with friends. However, we can choose friends, while family is given to us.

A nubber of measures can be taken to mitigate the issue. One effective measure is organizing family time each days. This could be cooking together, storytelling at dinner, or even friendly competition. The key requires full attention and create emotional memories. Having real conversations with each family members is another simple solution. If people talk openly with someone, they feel calm and can release their stress. Real conversation is also important for people emotions.

In conclusion, the main reasons behind growing apart from families are engaging separate activities and being overly addicted to friends. To improve the situation, organizing family time and spending time together with real conversations.