Nowadays famous people are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people say this is a good thing because the public are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today’s society, celebrities are photographed by professional photographers everywhere they go. Some people think this is a good thing because the people are interested in their lives. Other people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people. Following famous people by professional photographers separated people to two groups who say this is a good thing and photographers are wrong to follow famous people.

On the one hand, most of pepole think following famous people by professional photographers is a good thing, becouse people wonder what they are doing, where they will go, what are their plans. People can access these things from social media easily. Usually, celebrities share their own photos from their social media accounts. These photos can give us some spoilers about their future life. Followers can learn their new projects such as new creative ideas, new albums or news about their family relations. Sometimes, magazine can share their photos or they can be a part of an interview to sharing some news. People can decrease their level of curiosity, and it could be increase their happiness.

On the other hand, people think that photographers are wrong to follow famous people, because they think everyone should have a private area. Magazine is good; however, sometimes photographers cannot give an attention about their private life. First of all, celebrities are human, and sometimes they want to be alone. Sometimes these photographs could affect celebrities bad. They can be distrubed, and they can feel anxious. Also, when the magazine do not set the dose of the private area, they can be face to face with legal problems. To conclude, some people think that following famous people by professional photographers is a good thing, and it gives motivation, but some people think photographers are wrong to follow celebrities. In my opinon, it is a good thing when the photographers and magazines give an attention to their private area.