Nowadays in many countries, young people do not communicate with old people as much as they used to. Why is this happening? How could this situation be improved?

in recent years , individuals in many countries don’t have communication with older people in many countrys more than before . Having several reasons why young people is unable to talk with older people . this essay will

give you many approaches to improve this happening

first thing , nowadays technology is more and more enhanced ,so older people are became outdate. secondly , the world is developing everyday , new generation is learnt new more knowledges , infering there mind set will be changed too . Therefore , young people won’t be interested to talk with the elderly as much as they used to.

the significant to give they advice many solutions to improve this happening is persevered . For instance , family should take care and spend more time for grandparents. communication in home is the most important to keep family be happier . additionally, we should create more trip to connect people together.

in conclusion , spend more time for them is a effective solution. advancing quality communication with old generation can help them comfortable and effort to share their stories