Nowadays, it is easy to apply for and be given a credit card. However, some people experience problems when they are not able to pay their debts back. In your opinion, do the advantages of credit cards outweigh the disadvantages?

,With the technological advancement, accomplish a credit card is very easy for us,however sometime people encounter difficulties to obtain credit card.Credit cards allow us to protect money as well as credit card has lot of benefits rather than cons. In this essay, I will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of credit cards and I will give my opinion.

There are numerous advantages of credit card. First of all, credit card protect our money easily. Whenever we have a credit card, we don’t carry money for purchasing something. We can easily pay our bill whatever we buy. In addition to that, Credit cards allow us to recover our money. For example, when a thief or robbery can attack you or they stole your money, we can block your account with the help of bank as well as we can recover your money safely. They cannot use their credit card without your identification.Credit cards help us to overcome difficult situations. For example, in midnight when we are sick, we require lot of money for treatment. But in this time, we cannot open bank to withdraw money. By using a credit card, we can admit on hospital or You can pay your money for your medicines and medical accommodation.

Credit card has a lot of demerits also, first of all, credit card cut your money very highly, and if you, according to debt, if you cannot pay your bill timely, they can cut your money easily. As well as we cannot count your money by using credit card.According to this case, most of the people lose their home or work because they obtain a lot of loans by using credit cards, then they don’t mitigate their bill in timely.

To sum up, considering the discussed factors above, although credit cards have a lot of disadvantages,I think credit card has numerous advantages rather than disadvantages because credit card made our life easier with the technological advancement. They can credit card save our time as well as energy.