Nowadays it is more and more competition for getting into university

Today current society is very competitive and complex. Because of all are try to develop their education, economic and social states. Specially, teenagers are try to improve their tertiary education qualifications. As a result of this, there is more and more competition for getting into university. After the 0/L some students are try to enter to the private universities for build their tertiary education qualifications. They develop their professional qualifications in that sector. As well as some students are after the o/l exams try to get high rank for enter to the government universities. Therefore they study hardly tired. Some students achieving their target and go to university studies. Others are try to achieve their higher education via the private universities.

In this competition, we can identify so many positive things and as well as negative things. One of the positive in this matter is all young people are educated and they have so many education and professional qualifications. They can find a job very quickly and easily. So they have not economical and financial issues. They go to their targets and achieve their goals and build their life their own needs and wants. Therefore poverty and unemployment percentage decreasing.

Although, in this matter have some negative issues. So many people are developing their carrier life without human feelings. So many people are very cruel. They are not developing qualitative features. They have only competitive and business mind. As well as poor students can’t go to private universities because of they have not enough money to pay that universities. Therefore they are very helpless. Rader than some people start so many private universities not standard and get not UGC approval. Some students were caught this fakers. So competition for getting into university has benefits and issues.